element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)element_72dpi (1)  

Cluburi sportive

 

CLUBURI SPORTIVE

 

NR CRT DENUMIRE STRUCTURA SPORTIVA JUDETUL PERSOANA DE CONTACT TELEFON E-MAIL
1 C.S.Atletico Alexand ria Teleorman Mirescu Andrei 0728/728187 mirescu.andrei@yahoo.com
2 C.S.Avantul Curcani Calarasi Calarasi Ivan Florica 0724/711112 florin_ivan_2007@yahoo.com
3 A.C.S.Frontiera Tomis Constanta Constanta Benghea Daniel 0721/102616 mosulika07@yahoo.comred_cornel@yahoo.com
4 C.S. Cleopatra Mamaia Constanta Chirondojan Vasile 0720/552286 cleopatra@froina.ro
5 A.C.S. Win-Gym Constanta Neculai Remus 0722/453746 wingym@froina.ro
6 C.S. Spicu Horia Constanta Constanta Sava Gigel 0721/868501 primariahoriact@yahoo.com
7 C.S.Juventus Olteni Teleorman Ion Ilie 0726/358447 aura_alis@yahoo.com
8 C.S.Viata Noua Olteni Teleorman Marcusanu Emilian 0721/379930 primarolteni@yahoo.com
9 A.S.C. Straja Bucuresti Bucuresti Jerlaianu Radu 0728/132483 mogo_clady@yahoo.comrjerlaianu@gmail.com
10 C.S. Angels Bucuresti Bucuresti Manea Cristian 0745/310906 cristian.manea@ilfovsport.ro
11 C.S. Luceafarul Ramnicelu Buzau Bratosin Stefan 0238/575707 primaria_rimnicelu@yahoo.com
12 S.C. Cronos Barlad Vaslui Frangulea Sergiu 0729/657382 sergiufrangulea@froina.ro
13 A.C.S. Tisa Sighetul Marmatiei Maramures Birovet Viorel 0762/299521 viorelbirovet@yahoo.com
14 C.S. Victoria Surdila Greci Braila Braila Mihai Valentin 0768/099472 braicarsa@yahoo.com
15 C.S. Dinamic Coruia Maramures Moje Calin 0746/145005 moje_calin@yahoo.com
16 CS Biruinta Gheraesti Neamt Andrei Adrian 0726/672941 clubulsportivbiruinta@yahoo.comandreiadrian66@yahoo.com
17 C.S.Energia Ramnicelu Buzau Bratosin Stefan 0238/575707 primaria_rimnicelu@yahoo.com
18 C.S.M. Ramnicu Sarat Buzau Enache Ion 0744/791816 famenache2011@yahoo.com
19 C.S.Unirea Gurahont Arad Nica Liliana 0723/710315 octavianl@yahoo.com
20 C.S. Crasna Gorj Lacatusu Catalin 0744/773923 primariacrasna@yahoo.comcatalin.lacatusu77@yahoo.com
21 C.S.Viitorul Almas Arad Lupei Octavian 0731/739184 octavianl@yahoo.com
22 C.S.Univest Arad Arad Aurel Ardelean 0257/280335 nicaliliana@yahoo.com
23 C.S.Tricolorul Baia Sprie Maramures Magdas Alexandru 0751/126243 tricolorul@froina.ro
24 Pamira Sibiu Sibiu Siclovan Laurentiu 0744/287381 laurentiu_siclovan@yahoo.com
25 Speranta Tataru Braila Orasanu Romica 0728/140734 secretarul72@yahoo.com
26 Viitorul Hirlau Iasi Ciobanu Ion 0748/479847 ciobanu.ion50@yahoo.com
27 C.S. Comunitar Prima Prundeni Valcea  Constantin Adrian  0728851721 primprud@yahoo.com
28 C.S.Axiopolis Cernavoda Constanta Dan PetreMarin Viorel 0766/7849370723/923742 csaxsport@yahoo.com
29 C.S.Dacia Mioveni 2012 Arges Voiculescu Dumitru 0744/653785 csdaciamioveni2012@gmail.com
30 Progresul Bailesti Dolj Vaduva Cristian 0723/000918 vaduvacristian43@yahoo.com
31 CS Hoina Craiova Dolj Draghici Cosmin 0746/023798 draghici_cosmin81@yahoo.com
32 CS Laguna Constanta Constanta Hanu Elena 0724 557434 laguna@cta.ro
33 Cs Izvorul Chiuiesti Cluj Mihut Gavril 0762 716716 primariachiuiesti@yahoo.com
34 CS Progresul Dieci Arad Lupei Octavian 0731/739184 octavianl@yahoo.com
35 CSM Rusidava Dragasani Valcea Bunea Marian 0741261617 scoalanbalcescu@yahoo.com
36 CS Speranta Nisipari Constanta Benghea Daniel 0721 102616 mosulika07@yahoo.com
37 Colegiul National Gib Mihaescu Valcea Bunea Marian 0741261617 colegiulgib@yahoo.com
38 C.S.Avantul Vorona Botosani Stefan Ion 0745 580 684  primaria_vorona@yahoo.com
39 C.S.Oltu Turnu Rosu Sibiu Istrate Stelian 0745 542 897  scturnur@yahoo.com
40 C.S.Brigada Gheraesti Neamt TamasMarian 0720 494 444  tamasmarian@yahoo.com
41 Stejarul Parcovaci Iasi Iasi Gaina Mihai 0742 226 211  irina_taciuc@yahoo.com
42 POLITEHNICA CLUJ Cluj Radu Munteanu 0721951259 radu.a.munteanu@ethm.ucluj.ro